SERVICE

Development from start to finish.

Maschine Skizze

MECHATRONICS DEVELOPMENT

Regardless of whether it is an electrical or mechanical challenge. We are specialized in the fields of electrics, battery technology, mechanical engineering and hydraulics. We are at your disposal with know-how, from writing a specification sheet to risk analysis and production transition.

Lagerbock_edited.jpg

Engineering on up to date software

Whether a steel construction frame for an industrial plant or an IoT sensor housing. Based on fundamental experience in the field of hydraulics and battery technology paired with fast response times and short design cycles, we help our customers to implement projects as easily and efficiently as possible.

Charging the batteries of the elecric mo

BATTERY DEVELOPMENT

We can work out the right storage solution for you on the basis of Li-Ion batteries. Whether tool battery or vehicle battery, attempts are primarily made to adapt armored systems. When it comes to new developments, the ultimate goal is always to develop a good product with high security and availability.

generativer Entwurf.JPG

3D PRINT & GENERATIVE DESIGN

With the help of computer-aided calculation models, we can design components lighter and more cost-efficient. Especially oriented towards the area of 3D printing, the generative design of components offers a great opportunity. Whether in-house with an FDM 3D printer or with partners in all possible printing technologies, we can quickly and easily design components and also sample them at short notice.

DIENSTLEISTUNG

Enwicklung von Anfang bis Ende.

Maschine Skizze

MECHATRONIK ENTWICKLUNG

Egal ob elektrische, oder mechanische Herausforderung. Wir sind in den Bereichen Elektrik, Batterietechnik, Maschinenbau, und Hydraulik spezialisiert. Vom Verfassen eines Lastenheftes, über die Risikoanalyse bis zur Fertigungsüberleitung stehen wir mit Know-How zur Verfügung.

Lagerbock_edited.jpg

CAD KONSTRUKTION MIT INVENTOR

Ob Stahlbaurahmen einer Industrieanlage oder ein IoT-Sensorgehäuse. Anhand grundlegender Erfahrung im Bereich Hydraulik und Batterietechnik gepaart mit schneller Reaktionszeit und kurzen Designzyklen helfen wir unseren Kunden so einfach und effizient wie möglich die Projekte zu realisieren.

Charging the batteries of the elecric mo

BATTERIE-ENTWICKLUNG

Auf der Basis von Li-Ion Akkumulatoren können wir die richtige Speicherlösung für Sie erarbeiten. Ob Werkzeugakku oder Fahrzeugbatterie, in erster Linie wird versucht bewehrte Systeme anzupassen. Bei Neuentwicklungen ist immer das höchste Ziel ein gutes Produkt mit hoher Sicherheit und Verfügbarkeit zu Entwickeln.

generativer Entwurf.JPG

3D DRUCK & GENERATIVER ENTWURF

Unter Zuhilfenahme rechnergestützter Berechnungsmodelle können wir Bauteile leichter und kosteneffizienter gestalten. Speziell orientiert auf den Bereich 3D-Druck bietet der generative Entwurf von Bauteilen eine große Chance. Ob Inhouse mit einem FDM 3D-Drucker oder mit Partnern in allen möglichen Drucktechnologien können wir so, schnell und einfach Bauteile konstruieren und auch kurzfristig bemustern.